สวัสดีค่ะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จัก Hello, friends nice to meet you

in #hello6 years ago (edited)

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จัก เว็บดีดี แหล่งการเขียนบทความ
เราชื่อโมเมย์ อยู่ประเทศไทย
เราชอบการวาดการ์ตูนมากๆๆ และการถ่ายภาพรวมถึงการท่องเที่ยว
เราจะเอาภาพที่เราวาด มาให้เพื่อนๆๆได้ชม กัน และ จะหาความรู้มาเสนอให้เพื่อนๆๆๆ

หวังว่าเพื่อนๆๆจะชอบ นะคะ

Hello, friends nice to meet you
I'm glad to have written an article.

My name is MoMay I am from Thailand
I love drawing manga And photography And travel
I will bring the pictures I drew to my friends. And beautiful photos in my country Let friends see.

24232372_144091276363210_3812536759131218493_n.jpg

Recently I went to a pet shop. There are many breeds to this dog.
This is the picture I took to see.
Hope everyone will like the pictures I took.

IMG_8607.JPG

IMG_8601.JPG

I'm waiting for my friend to follow me. And i will follow you

Thank you for reading.
Your comment, upvote,
and resteem are my biggest motivation to post

I hope that I managed to interest you, and we will make friends!


Do not forget to follow me https://steemit.com/@domoart

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit @domoart how are you and how's Thailand so far? Been there 2 times already and I love it. =)

This ancient cultural tourism is becoming popular.

Ayutthaya World Heritage Fair1386773236-5572-o.jpg

อย่าลืมเลือก edit แก้ใส่ภาษาไทยกับแท็ก thai ด้วยนะโมเมย์ เดี่ยวคนไทยจะไม่เห็นกัน ^^

ขอบคุณค่ะ พี่ก๊ง

Welcome domoart
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

nice to meet you429f7794e933a5a3a1.jpg

น้องหมาน่ารักมากเลยครับ

ขอบคุณค่ะ

Congratulations @domoart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit @domoart😁😉

เย้ๆๆๆๆๆๆ

สวัสดีค่ะคุณโมเมย์ แวะมาติดตามและให้กำลังใจค่ะ

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักค่ะ

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ

ขอบคุณค่ะ ยินดีทีได้รู้จักเช่นกันค่ะ

สวัสดีค่ะคุณโมเมย์ ยินดีต้อนรับนะคะ การ์ตูนกับน้องหมาน่ารักจัง😊

ขอบคุณค่ะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะคะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27