You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting Steemit- What have I missed in THREE whole years?

in #hello4 months ago

Welcome back!

You suddenly popped up in my "friends" and I thought to myself "there's a name I haven't come across in forever!"

Hope life has treated you well!

Things here? Well, they were going along, then there was a big "explosion," then everything almost ground to a halt; now a new era of community building is just gaining traction so you have picked a great time to come back!

Sort:  

Thank you soooo much! It's great to reconnect. How exciting to know that things are picking up. I look forward to getting involved. I hope you are keeping well and life is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54