My Last Post was Two Months Ago. Time to catch up.

in #hello6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians. My last post was quite some time ago. Hope all is well in the little world of Steemit.

I saw my neighbor out in our alley taking photos of a bike with a nice camera and setup. So he reminded me of steemit and so I came back online to write this blog and also introduced him to our little world. I hope he joins!

To the newcomers, I would like to say welcome. Take your time, learn your way around, and make lots of good comments.

Those comments will boost your reps more than people's vote on your post when you first start out. Post those comments on not so popular topics but let it be meaningful and thoughtful. Your comments will be seen easier on post that are not flooded with hundreds of comments vying for attention unless what you write stands out to the author.

For the veteran and professional Steemit user. Hello to you too. I just wanted to write a short blog. Take it easy guys. Love and Peace to you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dadup! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29