You Can Call Me Droopy

in #hello4 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Droopy.png
That is me. If you really look at the avatar I think it is a good physical representation of me and the various element do a good job of speaking to my personality.

Who Am I?

Well crud... I'm not sure. I am a single 38 year old unemployed student who is currently on break. I guess you could say I am at a crossroads currently and am not sure which way to go. I am just kind of chilling on pause.

Fluffies and Booty Shorts Unc-Unc-Unc-Unc

images (19).jpeg This is my rave wifey I made rave clothes with and her friend having a random tea party. She died a few months ago. :(

I REALLY like taking psycadelics and jumping around the country going to music festivals. One of my exgirlfriends and I used to have a business selling rave clothes (booty shorts and fluffies), so I spent quite a few years just going all the big raves around the country selling our wares. That was the funest chapter in my life so far. Maybe I will get back into that. I can be the old bald guy at the rave selling booty shorts, led mouth gards and other things that flash.

I like to visit State and National parks as well and Camp/go on hikes or even a few days backpacking. I love it when there is a waterfall at the end.

I Do College A Lot

castle-336498__480.jpg

As a student I have a 3.8 GPA and am one semester away from compleating two bachelots degrees at Texas Texh University, mechanical engineering and petroleum engineering. I have a ton of hours because I have the skill of all most compleating some certification(Construction stuff, phlebotomist) or degree plan (X-ray Tech) from a community college and deciding it is not for me. I also have the stramge habbit of sometimes taking a whole block of course that will not apply to my degree plans in any way (Organic Chem, Modern Physics, Quantum Physics, weird math classes, programming stuff.) I am probably educated in a much broader range of subjects then most people who have a degree I just never finish the last few classes.

OMG, I also have this huge like $65,000 student debt that I just pretend doesn't exist. So far that seems to be working just fine. I am a pretty laid back peson I am really good at not worrying about or being bothered by thing that I probably should be. LOL. I think a big part of me not ever finishing a degree plan when I am so near to compleating around four is that I enjoy being a student. If I graduate I am done. Then I guess I would have to get a job related to my degree. I'm not so sure I want that.

I acually would have compleated my engineering degrees at TTU about a year ago if it had not been for some unforseen circumstances. I guess a bit over a year ago I was focused and doing well one month into my final semester. Then life took a drastic turn.

Psycho Stalkers, Extortion, Cops, and Jail

freedom-1125539__480.webp

That last semester of collage some anonomys person hacked my phone and started messing with me. They would send texts to my friends, family, exgifriends, ect.posing as me... saying rather naasty things to them. At first I didn't know what was going on. I was confused, isolated and pretty damn depressed that despite my best efforts to be seen everyone I knew thought I was some awful person, No one would listen to me. They thought I was just crazy a d delusioal but I now know they were reacting to an imposter, a sick prankster. Alot of my relationahips are still in direapair from this but I feel a lot better knowing why now at least. Anyways, this person, whorver they are, some guy who was into my girlfriend at the time really messed with my head. You see my girlfriend was an exotic dancer and she does that "Snapchat Freemium" or whatever so I think this guy was just someone from the internet who is good with computers and wanted me gone.

Eventually things escelated to this stalker guy contacting me from random social medias and phone numbers, to create the scenario that he was a part of some human trafficing organization. They were basically saying they had my ex scared and trapped and they were going to take her wherever to pimp her out unless I provided some extravagent amount of money. Obviously just an attemptt at extortion. Anyways at this point they had the whole damn world was convinced I was the devil so I couldn't reach out to anyone. I tried endlesly but was talking to myself. I couldn't go to my exs apartment to check on her without getting arrested due to a no trespass at her apartment complex over some text messages that were not even from me. The only person that would talk to me was this psycho stalker guy would created this mess with his psycho little ruin someones life game.

Then one day things escelated when the stalker guy started to say "he" they would kill her if I did not pay money or if I involved the police or tried to stop him. I do not think I reacted how he had planned.

Instead of sending him money I called the police on myself and told them to hurry up and come to her apartment because I was about to be criminally trespassing with an assault rifle and I will also be kicking in her door ready to defend myself if I needed to. This may seem extreme but just in case the whole scenario he had set up was true I wanted a maximim police response. I knew I was going to be arested. I just saw this exteame respose as the only way to be positive she woild be helped if she really needed it.

She was the only person there. Also, I don't think that kicking in her door armed with an assult rifle when she has no clue wby helped my, "I'm not a psycho asshole." story.

This is why I have not finished at Tech. It is hard to do from jail. I was in jail for over a year. No one would bail me out. I got out in July and all this COVID-19 mess was going on so I left Lubbock and am now sitting stagnent in my home town.

I am living in a house I built long ago during my carrer (In between not getting degrees and selling booty shorts) as a home builder.

Oh yeah and after that year in jail due to the circumstances around my case all the charges against me were dropped(2 feloies and 5 misdomeners), so I actually spent ovwr a year in jail for nothing. How many people can say that??

I Might Be Delusional

surreal-2976244__480.jpg

I also got commited to a mental institution becuase no one believed that there was actually some psycho stalker manipulating my life towards this messed up mess. Psychiatirst kept telling me it was all a part of a "delusion" I created to justify my actions. That there was no guy contactimg me with random Snapchats and FB accounts. No one was threatening me and I am the one who sent people all these whacked out texts. I just created this "stlaker guy" to hide from my problems.

Finally, I accepted that because I am in a mental instutution and people are telling me I am delusional and despite knowing all that really happened that is what a delusional person woild think so I must be delusional. I just accepted that I was metally ill and had no grasp on reality... until the police found messages going through my phone of some guy sending me threats and trying to extort money from me.

That really messed with my head. To this day I am still not exactly sure if the cops really found thoses messages and the psychiatrist really released me from the loony bin with a clean bill of mental health or if it is just all just a further evolution of my delusion. Becuase that is what felusional people do. They come up with false realities to help explain and justify their irrational behaviors. I have just accepted that there really is no sure way to tell if you are living in a delusion or not.

I Build Stuff

tools-864983__480.jpg

After highschool I got a job building prett6 unique houses for this artsy guy. He only uses reclaimed and recyced materials. Having to basically come up with out own constructuon texhniques to utilaize whatever was avaliable turned me into a damn gokd carpenter. I dont do everythng all cookie cutter according to manufacture specificarions with their must have trim package ect.

Whatever projoct I have to do I try to make it unique and stand out. I try something new on most projects. I enjoy the act of repurposing things into my projects. The basic rule is if you have a whole lot of something you can probaly figure out a way to use it as a building material.

I once built a 3 story house whos walls are solid 8 inch thick paralam beams. Thats right. I literrally just stacked beams up and glued and nailed them together to build a. House with walls of solid wood. All the beams were defects from the manufacture that had unacceptable bends and bows in them, destined for a landfill.

I guess you could say that is one thing I do. I make stuff. If i need something and I can make it myself that is what I do.

I Was a Hooligan Child

angel-1939761__480.webp

I grew up out in the country but that never stopped me from getting into tons of trouble. Once I xould reach the pedals I was borrowing my parents cars to run around town and do things I shouldn't be (Mostly drugs.)

My parents are pretty awsome. Every weekend my Dad would drive around and pick up like 6 of my friends so they could stay for the weeked. We would just ride aroud on 4 wheers smoking pot in the forest. We have a bunch of land all coverd with huge pine trees and oaks. I guess its called a forest.

My last month of my senior year of Highschool I got kicked out because a drug sog alerted on my car and they found some loose weed inbetween the seat cousions and they already had suspicions that I was selling pot at school (I was,) I had to finish up in this psycho alternative school boot camp called the "STAR Program" that no longer exisits because it was deemed inhuman. LOL.

I am Super Nice

light-box-5531025__480.webp

I can forgive and forget anything and I beleive everyone deserves that. I will do anything with in reason to help a person out if they just ask me to. I like to be able to help out when I can. I want my friends to be happy and I put real thought and effort into doing my best to help them be.

I am a dog person.

I guess that is pretty much me. I love to gamble but do so responsibly. Sorry about all the crypto dice site posts. I really do like them and think you should sign-up though. LOL.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44