Introduction 😀

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

New to steemit and I have to say I love steem! Facebook has become way to political to the point I got hit with hate speech over a stupid sports meme. Youtube as well has been going down this same path. I see the future of Steem and about to invest some of my hard earned money into it. Let us ride to the moon my crypto friends and a extra bonus... Let us crush facebook and youtube as we ride. 😀👍

Sort:  

Your publications are really beautiful @bubblewrath I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

Nice to meet you ca-life. 😊

Congratulations @bubblewrath! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34