Back after a couple of months away

in #hello5 years ago

So at some point I got distracted by other things in life, plus the phone I was using for the last year or so was really old and at some point the Esteem app I was using updated to a version that wouldnt let my old phone post or see my feed or really use any features at all. At that point i just removed the app and kinda forgot about Steemit. But today I just got a new phone and was going thru the app store finding all of the apps that i previously had installed, and remembered Steemit. Well now that im using a modern phone, I can officially use all of the features of steemit from mobile again, and I am going to try to start being active on this platform again.

Is the cannabis community still active here on steemit? I am only a few months away from having recreational cannabis in my home state of Illinois. I am super excited to see where the local industry goes and to get a bigger name for myself in glass now that I can basically advertise just like any other business.

Hope everyone is having a great day. Cant wait to see what everyones been up to.

Sort:  

What kind of legalization are you getting there? We got fake legalization here in Canada.
Welcome back to the Steem blockchain, such as it is!

Hell yeah we are still active. Welcome back. So some things have changed. The cannabos community has its own front end now called weedcash. https://www.weedcash.network/@jonyoudyer/feed

All you need to do is use the tag #weedcash. Then your post willbe posted on weedcash and steem.

Dope, does the weedcash network have an app?

Well unfortantly steem is still behind the times, but i guess there is partiko. Which will still let you add weedcash tag amd still be posted to the weedcash network

Oh we are here brother. Its our curse, lol. Gladto see you are back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87