Beautiful

in #hello3 years ago

IMG-20210906-WA0002.jpg
#Hello my friend,
I hope you're good and happy in life I saw a tree in tha forest of changaa mangaa lahore this tree is very beautiful.I saw many trees in the forest.But this tree is very very different and beauti cool my eyes and felling better iam so injoiy because iam piknik for one day.this tree lanth 50fit or other tree 32 fit ya 10 fit .But this tree so larg and deferent all tha forest because Artech with two different shoot tree which atech tree one another and not touch land because two shoot touch large tree make a one trees provide the Oxygan and absorvid Corbandioxid oxygen is very important for our boy which produce trees this oxygen use the human boy so the trees are useful sources of human body Different trees have different source . This tree very important for this Forest is tree look better beautiful at this place you this is a tree respectful all of forest.I mean tree which country pollution finesh
#introduce,
My name is khurram ali
Living in lahore from Pakistan
Iam a student at college, government.
My name on steemit @baba789
#Steemit idea,
My best friend Adeel Rahman use use steemit .
And good job
And good Eran
iam joining the steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22