Hello.. I'm Anne. :)

in #hello7 years ago

Welcome to my blog.

ickekl.jpg

I'm a selftaught pencil artist from the north of germany. I have drawn for my hole life and 2014 I started my own business.

My favorite mediums are graphite and colored pencils, but I'm also trying watercolor and pastels right now. You can watch me drawing live for 4-5 days per week on my twitch-channel: www.twitch.tv/thewalkingpen. The channel-language is german but feel free to talk in english.

I will mostly post my art here.. pictures, videos.

So, if you have any questions.. feel free to ask. :)

Sort:  

Hi Anne, schreibe mal Deinen Vorstellungspost noch einmal in deutscher Sprache und verwende die tags "deutsch" "introduceyourself". Kannst den englischen Teil ja auch noch dazu fügen, zweisprachig dann. Glaube denn bekommst Du etwas mehr Aufmerksamkeit :)

Einfach nochmal schreiben? Dann werde ich mich gleich mal ransetzen, danke. :)

Gern und einen guten 2. Start und viel Spaß hier noch :)

Vielen lieben Dank. :)

Congratulations @anneadam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you. :)

Excited to meet you Anne! Your work is beautiful! If you want try using black india ink as your darkest darks then coming in with colored pencil. I did that with one of my dog portraits and it was amazing. Love your drawing!!!
Sheila

Hey Sheila, thank you for the tip. :) I'm working on another painting, I will try this. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26