Greetings pioneers of steemit!

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

It has been a month since I opened up my account and I have been reading too many posts by now. I just couldn't find anything to post yet and I wanted to make a good first post. And yet I still couldn't find. Then it occurred to me that I was never going to make a first post if I keep waiting.

and I finally convinced myself to just do it!

16298902_467812460273229_7301208511752013421_n.png

I was planning to be an eye from Turkey and make posts about what is happening here in case anyone is wondering, from eyes of a secular Turkish guy. so... here we go... A first Post, finally.

Helluu!

Sort:  

Hey! You should start posting asap 😊 Hehe followed you!

Yeah I guess I should have :) following back ^^

Looking forward for your blog! Steem On 👊🏻

Aramıza hoşgeldin :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lacustris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50