Hello everyone

in #hello6 years ago

i never really knew how to make money here. I have came into steam because i was curious about the blog and i seen questions that needed to be answered and so on but never knew you could get money for being active. I can't believe how much money some people can make off one post. It just seems unreal but you are doing it. wow.
Anyway, I never really properly introduced myself. My name is Kenny and I go by the name allthatmoney in many sites. I am also the owner of The Mile High Millionaires Teambuilds where i build teams in my businesses in online money making opportunities that deal in cryptocurrencies. Many people here have probably seen some of my promotions because I have been around for about 5 years now and i always treat my referrals fairly. I have even gave some of them refunds if I put them in a bad business that don't earn them anything and sometimes i have even made their investment fo them. lol I guess that's why I'm not getting rich like the other whales that are bragging about the millions they made already.
I believe in total fairness and I practice what I preach. If you know me then you know I'm telling you the way it is,
OK i am a one year member ere but at the same time I'm a newbie or a minnow i guess you would say. So if I do anything wrong please tell me because i don't want to step on anyone's toes or make them mad at me because I don't know what I'm doing here. Thanks and I hope I can be as successful as all you guys that knew what you were getting into. lol
If anyone needs any help just let me know and if I can do anything I will. I have a hundred and something followers that I don't know how I got. So I guess I better get busy following some others here. I have not bought any steam yet but I plan on doing that soon. If there is any recommended amount then please let me know because I always invest what I need to invest in anything I do.

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

yes, i will be your friend also and follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49