Introduce My Self

in #hello7 years ago

Good day friends!

My name is M Khalilullah Z.G, And My Friend's Call Me Alel. I would like to introduce myself. I was born on April 5, 1991 and grew up in Aceh.I have two brothers and two sister while I am the eldest among them. My father is a university level instructor in UIN Banda Aceh while my mother is a housekeeper. I am a friendly and enthusiastic person, honest and flexible to work at any time. I can work for a long time without taking a break, only if I’m interested in what I’m doing. My life philosophy is very simple. If they were kind to me, I would be nice to them 🙏😇
image

So, anyone who wants to know me. Let’s be friends.

Thanks...

Sort:  

Congratulations @alelzg, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44