Hello on steemit and d.tube

in #hello6 years ago

Hello volks.

First of all.

Please don´t send me to judge because of my very bad english.
I try my best. :-) And i learn every day more.

I am so happy to find this big community here.

This ist my firt blog. And it will be not the last.

I am now 15 Years in the financial market.
I learn a lot of things and understand also more and more the little puzzle pieces in our world.

I just want to share everything i know with people who want to know more about the truth on our planet.

The first blog. and yeah..not the last.

I love you steemions :-)

Have a nice time and i wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Hi! Great job with your english! I always find it fascinating when other people learn english when it was not their first language. If I did not speak it originally I would never be able to!!! I wish you and your blog good luck and I can't wait to read more of your posts! following now, looking forward to your steem future! - Amy

thank you very much amy. :-)

Congratulations @ajjacksson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39