Missing School because of the flusteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hello8 years ago

It sucks bigtime, I am sick and feel horrible. The part about missing school is not so bad but If I don't go to class I also cannot attend football training which means that I will not be playing on Saturday which is the last game before the break starts. 


Found this cool image though

Thanks for reading don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow @aidancloquell

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

How much I regret that you feel bad, the flu is the worst there is, you get better soon my friend @aidancloquell
Thank you for visiting and coterminating my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58