You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective on Steemit

in #hegemony6 years ago

This post tells me that you are a thinker. That you are an intelligent person. Thank you for sharing this new word for me. I need to read this article twice just to get your message. In my observation, everything you said about Steemit are true. And if I may say, I think there's no concensus yet here as to what is really regulated, maybe not only because we belong to different cultures, but also our level of thinking, age, maturity and our purpose why we are here, plays vital role for that part.

Sort:  

The word has so much more meaning then I could explain in one article. I believe it is a very important word because it describes how regulation and power works in society and in small on Steemit. I also think there is no consensus yet and agree with your points about age and purpose etcetera. These are good points and do help me remember that if we would be able to reach consensus it doesn't stop because new people have new ideas. If Steemit will become as successful as we hope new generation with new believes will come here. Thank you for your compliment, I am starting to feel a bit more confident to express my ideas in English. Thankfully my art doesn't need translation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45