Sort:  

Cool!! I'm going to check out your blog now! Thank you.

i use to have some hedgehogs in my garden a few years ago that was at another address,i had a whole family, i used to put cat biscuits and water out for them every night , i remember one night i sat outside and had some coffee ,you could here them in the bushes ,they sound as if they have asmath they were waiting for me to go so they could get there biscuits,they get fed up waiting and rushed out thinking fuck this for a laugh and got stuck into there biscuits i felt great,as there very reclusive, anyway they weren't bothered buy me ,they knew i was there friend,they disappeared after we got some new neighbours in who burnt things in the garden,no doubt scared off by them.

A whole family, that would be dam fine. I have never heard about cat biscuits before. It would upset me quite a bit if my neighbor's activities drove the animals away.

yes hedgehogs love cat biscuits or you could easily get them some hedgehog food but cat biscuits are just as tasty.

it did upset me as i complained and told them what they were doing to the wildlife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39