About myself, 자기 소개

in #hedgefund7 years ago

This page is to introduce myself a little bit. I currently work for hedge fund administration in NYC office and I am a senior in tax department. Prior to joining in this company, I was a sergeant in US Army National Guard as military intelligence analyst and I graduated from Baruch College. I am planning to post about hedge fund tax concept which I am working in daily basis. Also the main purpose for blogging is to express myself and practice English Grammar. Thanks all.

현재 뉴욕 Hedgefund Admin 회사에 tax 부서의 대리로 재직중이다
Baruch college 에서 accounting 을 전공하고, US Army National Guard 에서 Military intelligence analyst 로 근무도 했다.
앞으로 내가 하는일 해지펀드의 세금관련 지식을 포스팅 할려고 한다. 유학과 영어 공부의 관한 포스팅도 할려고 한다. 학교 다닐때 유학생들이 많았는데 2~3명만 남고 다 한국에 돌아갔다. 지금이나 예전이나 취업하기는 힘들다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jameskim621! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42