You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 10, Bittubers Video #3

in #hebrew5 years ago

@hebrew,
Why do't you think about uploading this to Youtube? I think your channel will get more popularity and can earn a decent amount of profit as well! Anyway thank you very much for the effort and yeah Hebrew of the Alpha language influence a lot on other languages specially to English! You nicely highlighted it as well!
$trdo

Shabbat Shalom~

Sort:  

Youtube has nothing to offer. I have listened to some videos there and more than half of them are talking about the censorship and the shutting down of channels.

Just as I would not return to a restaurant that serves insects in my food, I will not use google or its services.

DTube was reliable for as long as it has been around, but some of my videos no longer play. Also, I have spent many Friday afternoons frustrated as my video upload completes and then will not publish saying, "You did not upload a video." That very thing happened six times last Friday. I do not have time for that kind of problem. Bittubers allowed uploading in less than two minutes, and on the first try.

Thank you for your continued loyalty. I am working to make my videos nicer.

@hebrew,
That means Dtube has a lot to improve! Thanks for figure this out! I wish they might rethinking about improving their performances and become #1 in tubes!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61