You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 2, DTube Video #3

in #hebrew6 years ago

@hebrew,
I am in a different religion, but it understood how god did all these creations through this article. Yeah I didn't go through the video lesson yet. I am going to watch it! Great work and good effort you put to teach us these old and great language! Thank you very much!

Shabbat Shalom~

Sort:  

I appreciate your loyalty! It is alright if we have different beliefs as long as we have an open mind. I believe Christians imagine God sitting in the clouds looking one way and those of Israeli blood see him in a completely different way. Both are half right in their own way. Where one misses the mark, the other picks it up and gets it right according to my studies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82