Hebrew language learning adventure

in #hebrew5 years ago

My Hebrew language learning adventure

Welcome back to my Hebrew learning adventure.

since my last Hebrew post. I've learned about ~80 words. Thinking about starting a Hebrew only YouTube Channel.

My Resources.

Forvo.com

It has help with pronunciation of word that I could not find Niqqud for. Recommend 💯%. Sometimes you can't find some words so that's it.

Hebrewpod101.com

This supported me from Day one. It has taught me the Alphabet and useful phrases. I recommend 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯%

Wikibooks.org

Wikibooks thaugh me Some information on hebrew. I recommend. However, like Wikipedia they don't have everything complete.

Google Translate

It translates words; of course. Sometimes it gives me Niqquded word to help me say it.
I also use it perfect my pronunciation. I remember spending a whole Saturday trying to say sorry in Hebrew(שליחה), It was hard but worth it.

Thank you for reading my post
Good bye. .ביי ,להתראות

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 11.50% upvote from us for your 1269 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61305.83
ETH 3302.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48