התקפות בלתי חוקיות - איאן בראון [Syria - The First #hebrew Tag Post]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hebrew7 years ago


Source


אף אחד לא יכול לשכוח
זה לא הגודל של הכלב במאבק
זה גודל הקרב בכלב ביום או בלילה
אין זמן לחשוב
על האיום, על המצב, על הקליפה ולא על הנשיכה
אלה מסעי הצלב המסחריים
כי כל אנשי הנפט מקבלים תשלום
אלה מסעי צלב
קומנדו אונס טקטי
ומרחובות ניו יורק ובגדאד לטהראן ולתל אביב
הביאו את נביאי ה '
מממזרים מלוכלכים הממלאים כיסים
עם הרווחים של חמדנות.

התקפות בלתי חוקיות - איאן בראון

Sort:  

Funny, I was saying that to my friend Moishe just the other day (not really, I have no idea what it means) But, as always you got my upvote! And Thanks so much for turning me onto John Pilger! I just finished watching Utopia (wow... article to come). I did one on his video Heroes about Vietnam.

Pilger is NOT a fan of Israel - just like the UK government! I'm trying to get my Israeli friend Inbar Cohen on here, but she says she can't get to grips with Bitcoin! ... best get over there soon and take care of business. Enjoy all the Pilger articles I sent you. Time to wise up @richq11 ;)

I gathered that he isn't pro-Israel, I watched a vid he did on the Palestinians... I'm getting wiser everyday...But, lamentably, there are still libraries full of stuff I don't know!

Pilger is very pro-Palestinian! Here's another Pilger link for you :)
https://consortiumnews.com/2017/04/12/trump-finds-his-groove-with-warmaking/

Good article! It's about time to get out of the regime change business!

I think so. Old hat. Very noughties!

P.S. Where are all the Israeli's on Steemit?? I'm amazed for such a mathematically and cryptographically gifted nation!!?? They must all be working for the NSA hacking iPhones for the US government!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The Jews are proud :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56