You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: תפקדיה של התקשורת(?)

in #hebrew6 years ago

אני לא יודע אם זה יהיה ברור, אני חושב על זה אני לא יכול לראות לתוך הנפש והנשמה של אדם המסוים הזה, זה רק את התגובה ברגע הנתון. אני לא יכול לומר בוודאות מה ההחלטה והמעשה עשו לו. אולי יש לו סיפור שונה לגמרי כמו התקשורת לעבד, השם הפרטי שלי הוא מצטער כאשר יש לי מישהו נגע בו, להחזיק, מתורגם על traslate google,
I do not know whether it will be understandable, I think that I do not see myself in the mind and soul of that particular person, it's just his reaction at that moment. I can not say for sure what the decision and the act were doing to him. Maybe it has a whole different story as the media render, my personal name is sorry when I have someone touched it, hold on, translated over google traslate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45