The Great Shabbat of 5778 🌀

in #hebrew6 years ago (edited)


I figured you guys might appreciate this quick one. These codes amaze me...



May you have a very good big shabbat this year, and may it be the last of our galut!


I'll check your walls in about a day, but I didn't forget! Am just a bit behind today...


(Video from Matityahu Glazerson.)


Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort:  

shabbat shalom and amen amen!

Shabbat shalom! Have a great, Great one!! Rest, eat, spend time together and sing well!

I hope you have a great one as well.

Happy Sabbath day.. have a blessed one @inphiknit ..... Shalom!!!

Thank you very much for the kindness! Shalom to you as well :)

Nice post my friend..... Is the person in video you ???

Thanks, no that is Rabbi Glazerson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49