You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why everyone on planet Earth should consider a HEAVY METAL DETOX & HOW TO do it!

in #heavymetaldetox6 years ago

Clive put on some workshops at Anarchapulco '18. Very interesting guy! He has me interested in Fulvic Minerals. He is giving metal detox as a property..

Sort:  

I heard Berwick's interview with him and there's a lot I do not agree with. Lots of trends in the alternative health movement that really aren't so helpful at all. A year ago, I would have been on board with all of it. I've since learned better and my healing also proves the Medical Medium approach is totally legit!

Is your comment about Fulvic too?

Ya know, I Actually don't know much about it. But, does seem to me that a lot these supplements that are touted as miracles aren't really. Other than the energy devices that are being developed and finally surfacing more widely, I think diet (with supplement support) is the way to go to really heal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53