You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullForce Radio Catch-up: FIVE Episode Playlists to Put in Your Ears with Extreme Force

in #heavymetal6 years ago

I tried tuning into your show one time but the music was so loud and aggressive that I started feeling queasy. I liked the overall sound of your voice (kind of scary sexy) but I really didn't understand what you were talking about, the show was very confusing and at certain points, it seemed like you were intoxicated. If you are looking to grow your listeners, my advice would be to play some more mainstream metal like nickelback. Just my 2 cents, best of luck to you in the future!

Sort:  

You are 100% my very best troll and I adore you.
C-- would not buy again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43