You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's the Last Full Force Thursday Until the New Year... You Better Come Party with Me Tonight! Plus Three More Playlists for Any Old Time

in #heavymetal7 years ago

I think I just hit treasure coming across your profile. Nice to meet a fellow metal head here. I am not able to listen to this though as I think we can't use spotify over here.

Sort:  

oh! let me know if any of the playlists open for you. Maybe I should look at creating some sort of text versions of the playlists.... I'll have to think about how to do this. But glad to have you! I'm starting to ferret out some of the metalheads out on the platform, even though there are some big server post promotion things that tend to overlap with my slot.

If you can't view the lists, I guess that means you'll just have to join us for a live show one night! :D

I'd love to do that:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45