You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Force 30: THIRTY Episodes of Full Force Thursday Metal Completed with a Live Stream Tonight from Montreal

in #heavymetal6 years ago

Excellent run down, very cool stuff. I was wondering if that link your home page is for a vote for you or another witness you support? I also wanted to thank you for your support in upvoting a few posts of mine lately it's a real boost to see people like you voting them! Thanks again! My curie trail is getting low on the voting power so I have to send you a bot upvote in my place, great post!

Sort:  

I'm hoping to keep building my steempower up so that I can keep lifting minnows and dolphins (whales too, but obviously, I want to impact distribution across a healthier economy). I may look biggish, but I'm a minnow myself yet! A thoughtful comment is always and often more appreciated than a little vote, so don't apologize for interacting and connecting. It's how you grow!

Thanks for asking about the link. It goes to a steemconnect approval for my witness, yes. I work in with my business partner @followbtcnews, and together we run a witness in the top 20 currently :)

Excellent, I will be plugging it in. Fairly soon I will be running an ongoing links to upvote witnesses that I have found as solid people that I have interacted with directly, and yours has definitely made the list. I am a big fan of getting the "emerging growth true believers," as I like to the call the category I feel you fit in, myself as well. The promotion of ongoing growth of people that are looking at the long term and have a genuine interest in seeing this grow out of "the internet's best kept secret." Thanks again, keep up the excellent work both of @crimsonclad and @followbtcnews!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62