Any metal listeners here?

in #heavy8 years ago

Are there any metal listeners here? I'm one. I listen to bands such as Cannibal Corpse, Slayer, Mayhem, Rhapsody of Fire, Behemoth, Nile, Suffocation, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and more! I've been listening to metal for well over 20 years. I'm gonna have to say about 20 years. I really enjoy metal a lot. It is fun to listen to. There's a lot of awesome talented musicians in the realm of heavy metal. You have great musicians such as Alex Webster, James Hetfield, King Diamond, Jason Becker and much more! I can go on and on about metal. Yup, I think I'm going to write a lot of metal related things on steemit. If you wanna read about metal, read my posts! I will write a good amount of metal.

I'm probably gonna write a lot about the more extreme forms of metal such as technical death metal and black metal. I enjoy those types of metal the most. They pump me up and it's great to listen to while you are driving. I enjoy blasting bands such as Aura Noir, Deceptionist, Cumbeast, First Fragment, Vorum, Brain Drill and Unmerciful. They are ultra fun bands to listen to.

Want me to recommend you some death metal? I can do that. I know a ton of amazing death metal bands thanks to the Internet. I know so many!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25