Three Children From One Family Perish in heavy Downpour

in #heavy5 years ago

Residents at Bugoba Village, Nyenga Division, Buikwe District in Uganda were left in grief and horror after three children from the same family died in heavy downpour.
The deceased included an 8-year-old, 4 year old and 2-year old children.
Most of the residents who survived had to run out of their houses as the heavy rains intensified.
Rain2.PNG

The heavy rains also levelled a number of houses and blew the rooftops off of others.
The rains that lasted for about for hours also left several food crop gardens destroyed and felled trees.
rain1.PNG

Sort:  

Hello @jabzrodgers, welcome to steemit. I just observed that you followed me and decided to give you some ideas....... Firstly, you need to make an introduceyourself post but before you do that, I advice you to download partiko app. When you download this app and make your first post, you'll be awarded with 3000points(which can be converted to steem/SBD). And for every upvote, comment and post you make, you'll be rewarded with more points. Not just those, partiko even delegates a maximum of 30steem to new accounts like your (they also delegates to me)....... Click Here to download the @partiko app and enjoy what I call "An advanced Steemit"
-Chris Barth

oooh thanks alot brother for your advise, letme downoad the app

I hope to see you there soon😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I joined, am now using the app, its cool

Posted using Partiko Android

You didn't use my referral link but I'm still happy for you 😁😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks in regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66