How far is heaven?

in #heaven6 years ago

‘Heaven’ by Los Lonley Boys is one of my favorite feel good songs. Whenever I hear it I always sing along and it makes me smile. I loved this song before I knew the lyrics, it’s so catchy and the musical instruments are just great.

A little history about the song. It was first released on May 4th, 2004. It was written by Henry Garza, Jojo Garza & Ringo Garza. This song led them to have 2 Grammy nominations.

Do you guys know it? Do you love it as much as I do?

Sort:  

Nice lyrics, but I havenot heard it before. I like your choice of such music.

I guess your challenge inspired me to post this. It is one of those songs that I’m always excited when it plays on the radio.

I couldnt nominate you, because I know you have an ongoing contest. It might be burdensome.

Great song I haven't heard it before!

Wow otage, suprised you haven’t heard this one before. It used to play on the radio here around 2004-2005.

Nope you got me!

I actually haven't listened to it, but it's title frames an amazing lyrics in my psyche! It has dropped a punch on my curiosity already!!

I hope you like it after listening to it. The song is not religious though.

Uff you touched me in the heart, ajajaja this music is one of the best, I think we share common things

I guess we do. 👋

I have not heard this music before, but it is very good, it is very well described by you, I like the rhythm that is played, the good music that is now on my playlist, thanks for sharing it

Glad you liked it.

Hello friend and this genre I love and the video very beautiful, the punctual images. beautiful rords of the best artists. Greetings.

This song is a success, the sound they make with the instruments is super relaxing and at the same time super pagadizo, the lyrics of the song is good, thanks for sharing it, it made me remember moments of my youth

My favorite song, too, to hear that song we feel calm and comfortable, incredible friend.

Sounds great. I did not know it.

i hear first time this music.nice song i save in my music gellary.thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36