Follow me DOWN

in #heaven8 years ago (edited)

My reflection being unaware of now is the thin line between master and slave.

And in the beginning, GOD said 'let there be light' :)

Follow @craig-grant

Follow @yuliana

and have fun :)

Sort:  

lol, you got caught up in your hype haha.. that's a good thing... fuck it, keep talking. Feels good letting loose and the positive energy naturally comes out

The only God or Satan I can ever know is my self

I purchased a bag of crackers because the brand name was Cracker Barrel(the restaurant chain), and the crackers were the color black

I am following you and your feed. Just as I learned from you now, exiting times!

Gracias por compartir este material, me gusta lo que has publicado. si deseas podes visitar mi blogg. Gracias

A slave to your children only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47