Hello Steemit!

in #heath7 years ago

This is my official first post. Hello to you fellow Steemiteers ;)

I have been hanging out here and there checking the landscape watching videos and learning.

I have also been working on a post that talks about things I have learned from my long quest for a solution to my chronic illnesses. I get asked about health related things a lot and have wanted to make a post or video somewhere that I can point people to so that I can empower them to make a life saving change if they are so inclined.

Any way nice to be here with all you forward thinkers.
Be well Steemiteers :)

Sort:  

Hello Xycrone, nice to meet you. I hope you will enjoy here and write some good posts.

You need followers and upvotes here so I advise you to join on steemfollower.com and grow your account. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Have a nice day buddy :))

Ty I will check that out. :)

welcome and congratulations on your very first post. It is good that you are observing for the moment , ^_^ followed and looking forward of your health related articles and videos.

source (2).gif

I am following you for more great stories

welcome and here is a complete steemit guide it will help you to grow your earnings and followers

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/get-earnings-and-followers-in-first-hour-at-steemit

Great guide ty. :)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @xycrone
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @xycrone I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00