Diet Experiments

in #heath6 years ago

In today's society, there are so many things to eat, to try, to experience. I have to admit I have had my share of indulgence and I am at point in my life where I like to challenge myself to see what I can do. Well I have decided to try the Fat sick and nearly Dead juicing for 60 days. Although I am going to start off pushing my self to atleast to make it to the end of April. The reason I say that is I am on vacation for most of the month of April and when I get back to work I will have to see if I am able to take enough with me while I travel. I want to make my goal of 60 days and from there I will evaluate from there what I do next. I will try to blog each day to record how I feel and how much I weigh. So today I weighted myself and I am 93 Kgs! Let me know if there is anything that you would like me to specifically mention in my posts. I am quite new to this and I will do my best to answer all the questions you may have.

IMG_20180328_1355577.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @tabubooka! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tabubooka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56