The river and the desert

in #heat3 years ago

IMG_4564.jpgIMG_4561.jpg

IMG_4563.jpg

IMG_4562.jpg

IMG_4560.jpg

I made a big mistake coming here today. It was hot AF. and super crowded. It doesn't show in photos. The old river path is a bike route now and it's just nuts trying to walk on it now that bike riders rule the world. I got sunburned trying to take photos. It's winter! No rain. Tumbleweeds from somewhere up river. Fuck I just cannot take it here anymore. Hopelessly hoping that a miracle comes for me.

Sort:  

Nice sun burn photography.

There has been a new community for photographers. You can share your photography in this community. I invite you to share your photography in this community. We will try our best to support you.

W O R L D-OF-P H O T O G R A P H Y

Inviting by @sabbirrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51