There always exists a new light for everyone

in #heartsayings7 years ago (edited)

Once there lived a Jackal in a thick green forest. The forest was filled with plenty of juicy, soft and tasty berries at one corner where he lived. It was the end of the season of those berries when the he went there to eat them. He collected lot of them and started eating. When his belly filled up, he started throwing berry after berry saying at his each thrown one “this one I would not eat, I peed on it-not this one-not this one-not this one-not this one”. Doing this great job, he left those berries and went to visit another corner to sleep. When few days passed away and he got nothing to eat anywhere else, he ran towards the corner of those berries again. All the berries he left were lying in the grass. As he saw them he just jumped with joy at their sight” Ohhhhuuu! My tasty lovely berriesss.. I missed you in my stomach, so that’s where I start eaaaating youu”. He started eating saying at each of his thrown berry___ “this one I wouldeat, I am eating I didn’t pee on it, this one-this one-this one-this one-umm umm umm”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57