Misery

in #heartsayings7 years ago (edited)

misery000006.jpg

Beauty is my inheritance, innocence in my every inch and wisdom in each of my nerve! I was the only issue of my parents and their universe lied within me. They provided me with “everything” I could wish somewhere slightly at some corner of my heart but a big ocean was empty of my soul that was the ocean of friendship and sharing. They never asked me anything, they just told me and gave me! I was there but as a toy for them, with whom they played and then forgot with servants. When I grew up, this empty ocean grew larger and larger as the pots of wisdom boiled more speedily in my brain instead of my heart. This ocean gifted me with a handsome boyfriend, who was always there with me stopping my smile, crushing my vibe, grinding my wildness, and squeezing and scorching my soul from inside.

Time passed on, weeks turned into months and months into years. He strengthened his roots in my heart and through my heart his “LOVE” spread through my skin after combing out my veins. I grew thinner and my face started to present a rue of my soul. He was there with me every moment of my life at meals, at celebrations, at long drives, at camping, in the monsoons, in the moon nights and in every color. I dwelled in his joy in a way that everyone talked of me and called me mad and slipped while some called me SICK.

I kept on creeping with him but one day something happened to me. I decided a breakup with him. I asked him for a drive to the far hills of our town. There lied the beauty of the GOD in everything and there lived a mason with his wife. They had a big kiln to heat the clay sculptures they made. We reached there and I asked him to stretch his neck into the kiln and see those burning sculptures inside it. No doubt he loved me a lot!! He did so what I asked him to do. The moment he was laughing at the Hell—The Kiln, I pushed his back and lined him up with those he was laughing at! Yes, he loved me more than anyone and he was nothing but a feeling of my “Despair” which kept on lowering my spirit.

Thank you:)

Sort:  

Aww thats sad, hope your okay

Your welcome, take a look at my profile, hopefully it will cheer you up x

Of Course, also you may also stay tuned to my stories. Also steam up my stuff , so will be a nice experience too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57