HeartssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hearts4 years ago

Hello again,I don't know what to write about, so i will just write this. Hearts come in all shapes and sizes. You need your heart, to live. So if you don't have a heart you're dead or you are an alien. I have a heart, so i am not an alien. Comment if you are an alien or not.
There are hearts you can draw on paper. First you make a curve,then you make another curve on the opposite side. Now you have a heart. Then you can put it in your chest ,so you won't be an alien anymore. This is a joke don't actually do this.
A heart can keep you alive. It has veins and blood that keeps your body working. If you have heart problems there is something wrong with your heart. If your heart is in critical condition you will have to have a heart transplant. The heart transplant can go wrong or it can save your life. Are you willing to take the risk? Comment down below.
I wrote this because I have nothing to write about.I'm sure we all have this problem. Comment topics for me down below.It would help me a lot. Thank you and have a great day/night.

heart-health.jpg

Sort:  

I have a Heart, Thanks for your Great Post I love to see all of your content.
Tell mom hello and ask if she has a heart as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50