Lord...I Have Never Seen Such a Misnomer!

in #heartprogress7 years ago

I know it's taking me a bit to get my prose adjusted for this type of outlet, and definitely for this subject matter. I remember when I could think of a thousand subjects I would love to blog about, Hell think about, for that matter. Now my days and nights are nearly consumed with the devil incarnate- Heart Progress and like minded pedophiles.

One particular pedophile that is weighing heavily on my mind is David Lord. According to all of the screenshots I have seen, this man is a Childrens Fantasy Author with a taste for abusing his own Godson. He adamantly denies such accusations, but there are screen shots where he is plotting to cover up his behavior and his plan is deny, deny, deny. David Lord should be more aptly titled David Lucifer.

6-7.jpg

Screenshot_462-3.png
IMG_20180201_204832.jpg
Screenshot_472.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @annamyss1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @annamyss1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80