What do you think of Hearthstone?

in #hearthstone6 years ago

I want to hear you opinion on what is Hearthstone for you!

2018-05-02 (1).png

Leave a comment answering one of two questions, or both!

  • Do you like playing Hearthstone?
  • Would you recomend it to a friend?

I think this can be pretty hard to answer.
Maybe you think it has a trash system, that it's P2W, ect.; but you still like it. Maybe you think the game is good, but for others

Two of the people who commented and upvoted will receive 0.1 SBD! Let's hear what you have to say!

Remeber to also follow (and smile :) )

Sort:  

Upvoted from 12 accounts, and resteemed

Hey thanks for upvoting my stream.
Hearthstone definitly not p2W, well maybe just a bit hehe But there are some cheap aggro decks that can be made and that will allow you to get a decente rank at the end of the season, which means some good dust, to craft more stuff. And don't forget the missions, tavern brawls, or arena . I spent 20€ total on hearthstone so far, and I have 3 decks that can compete with most of the stuff, maybe only tier 2. But of course it all depends if you wanna have fun making your own decks, or disechant most of your stuff to make a single net deck.

Yeah, I only had to craft Baku to make Odd-Paladin. I really enjoy having to collect specif cards and make sacrifices for the cards I want. It's actually a very cool mechanic!

That's a cool legendary, it's one of the few things I have on the american server. It's nice because you can play odd hunter, odd rogue, odd paladin, and it's all cheap, and solid decks to climb the ladder.

Yup! Because you love HS so much, you've just won 0.1 SBD!

Thanks mate! I have still to upgrade my gear, and especially my internet, so it's not like I can stream anything else lol

Well, HS is pretty good anyway! To bad that the Timezones don't match

I think it's an easy to play game.....
Thanks

No, I don't love this game and I not recommend for other. Because I am fan of assassins creed )

We all have our preferencies!

i love hearthstone, its very funny play in tablet or movil. good post!!!

Yup, I also usually play on the go

Heartstone i saw the app download as well but the game is not good not properly managed the game should be atleast to the lvl of it name HEARTSTONE

SORRY NEGATIVE REVIEW

Don't worry, HT has many problems (one of wich was made smaller with extra gold in quests).
Negative reviews also have time put into them!

Even though you didn't win the 0.1; I want to give you 0.01SBD, as a sort of honorable mention.
Your comment was good and you were the very close 3rd place!

Thx @retaliator thank you so much 😊

You're welcome, and I also want to thank You!

I like hearthstone, very easy to play. I would definitely recommend it to a friend :)

You just won 0.1 SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86