Hearthstone: Paladin grind to Rank 9, still on streak! Deck list included!

in #hearthstone7 years ago

Hello Gamers!

The new Hearthstone expansion is pretty damn awesome. I like the fact they finally put a lot of over powered cards into the game and at the same time put a lot of "answer cards" aka removal, board clear cards.

I finally had a great streak this month just broke Rank 10 in standard and still sitting on the streak. Going to try more tomorrow and see how much higher I can get.

Also I just noticed my golden Paladin only needs a few more games to break 1,000 total wins for my hero! Pretty cool stuff. Yes I'm a total dork. Haha 😂

Here is my name if anyone wants to add me, if you do, message me when im on tell me your from Steemit and your username from here.

I been using a form of Aggro Paladin to climb this high so far. You need some cards from the newest expansion to complete the list. Code and list below.

Dec aggro
Class: Paladin
Format: Standard
Year of the Mammoth

2x (1) Acherus Veteran
2x (1) Argent Squire
2x (1) Blessing of Might
2x (1) Lost in the Jungle
1x (1) Patches the Pirate
2x (1) Righteous Protector
2x (1) Southsea Deckhand
2x (2) Dire Wolf Alpha
2x (2) Knife Juggler
2x (3) Rallying Blade
2x (3) Unidentified Maul
2x (4) Blessing of Kings
2x (4) Call to Arms
1x (5) Leeroy Jenkins
1x (6) Sunkeeper Tarim
1x (6) Val'anyr
2x (7) Corridor Creeper

AAECAaToAgSvBJG8ArnBArfpAg1G1AX1Ba8H2QexCNmuArjHAuPLApXOAvjSAvvTAtblAgA=

To use this deck, copy it to your clipboard and create a new deck in Hearthstone

If you can't craft some missing cards off this list comment below I'll help you out with the best replacement. I have been playing the game for a few years now and have a really good understanding of all the dynamics of the game.

Tomorrow I'll continue the grind hoping I can push it to rank 5, we shall see!!

Do you like the newest expansion?
What's your favorite hero and deck?

Let's play a game or two, I need more people to help complete quests as well. It be nice to be able to play with some Steemit people. Let me know!

Previous Post:
Eveyone Love's Panda's : : : Remember: F.I.S.H.- Fuck it, Shit Happens :: Digital Art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79