Hearthstone: Ranked Play: Golden Paladin: Murlocs

in #hearthstone7 years ago


Here I play about 4 or so games and crush the ladder. You get to see me while I comment on the games! I also try to sing and mutter the hearthstone music 😂. Lol

Murloc decks have been around forever and there still fun to play. This has to be one of the best decks for climbing the meta right now. Stay tuned for more Hearthstone videos!

Here is the deck list:

murlocs

Class: Paladin

Format: Standard

Year of the Mammoth

2x (1) Grimscale Chum

2x (1) Murloc Tidecaller

2x (1) Righteous Protector

2x (1) Vilefin Inquisitor

2x (2) Hydrologist

2x (2) Knife Juggler

2x (2) Rockpool Hunter

2x (3) Coldlight Seer

2x (3) Divine Favor

2x (3) Murloc Warleader

2x (3) Rallying Blade

1x (3) Unidentified Maul

1x (4) Blessing of Kings

2x (4) Call to Arms

2x (4) Gentle Megasaur

1x (4) Spellbreaker

1x (6) Sunkeeper Tarim

AAECAaToAgTyBa8HucEC1uUCDcUD2wOnBacIsQjTqgLZrgLTvAKzwQKdwgKxwgLjywL40gIA

To use this deck copy the code above.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Something is wrong here. Why is this video worth $86.579?

I'm assuming the ones responsible for giving me the generous upvote enjoyed my video. If you don't like the game or my video here, their is a lot of other great content to see here on DTube!

dtube votes on some videos I believe and their vote is worth about $86

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Finished off the night pushing into rank 16 with this same Paladin Murloc deck. I'll post another video tomorrow playing either spell hunter or dragon priest to see how much further I can push through the ranks.

Hi man!
Do you have some tips for the beginner of this game? What should I focus on to be as good as you? :)

In the begining it's good to earn all the hero classic cards and get the feel for each hero. After that it's better to stick to one or two heroes at a time. Learn all the types of decks that works best for them by studying the decks already made. I hate to say it but netdecking is a great way to learn what top tier deck can do versus lower teirs. I still make my own decks and I still netdeck. (meaning copying decks from the pros who have thousands of games under there belt) once you get your bearings go crazy make your versions of the best decks out there or maybe even create something no one has ever seen before and destroy to legend! This still happens time to time. That's why I love card games like this, when your bored of something change it up, or make something new! The practice is always just keep playing. There's a lot of rng in hearthstone to the point that ANYONE can make it to the top. Don't get discouraged! Good luck!! Anymore more help feel free to ask!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60