You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Response To The #HeartGoodnessChallenge: Why I'll Do My Good Deeds From True Heartfelt Service - NOT The Need For Public Applause...

in #heartgoodnesschallenge8 years ago (edited)

Have you tried speaking to @rok-sivante? I read that you accused Kate of being a bot before (or is it your tactic to create a reaction from her, so you can get her number :)), now I learned that you gave her a benefit of the doubt and reached out to her. You accused Rok (and me. Unfairly so) at a point of defamation, and still got a fair response. Don't you think it's fair if you do the same and reach out to him, if you're SO passionate about this issue?

I agree that Kate meant no harm btw.

Sort:  

haha! I thought she was a Catfish. :)

We have spoken, and I feel as though he's a good guy after all.

So you have spoken to Rok before? If that's what I thought you were saying, than I know for sure that you are not telling the truth.

I have no idea what you mean? Perhaps English is a language barrier.
Are you asking me if I've discussed this matter on steemit with rok-sivante? If so, then I have.

Quote: "I've personaly spoken to jennamarbles, and she's a friendly person." That's what I meant by reaching out. You haven't tried to reach out or spoken to Rok.

My understanding is speaking to someone and chatting with someone on comment section is two different things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63