You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Response To The #HeartGoodnessChallenge: Why I'll Do My Good Deeds From True Heartfelt Service - NOT The Need For Public Applause...

in #heartgoodnesschallenge8 years ago (edited)

I can tell you as a person supporting a great cause that most importantly could make the difference in a little girl's life, but at the same time promote STEEM in a way that no marketing department could.

I is gut wrenching to watch other posts that are a great read, but no different than the houndred other ones before it that talked about how to follow the whales.

It is embarrassing for me to think that I fell for it hook, line, sinker that STEEMIT could bring the world something different. Sure there are scams out there and there is a little bit of luck involved, but then you have real stories with easily verifiable authenticity and it is ignored. They are ignored over and over.

https://steemit.com/votefunding/@steemit-inga/my-name-is-inga-and-steemers-please-multiply-community-healing-power-and-help-this-amazing-little-fighter

Here is a real story, happening right now that any reasonable logical person could immediately see the upside for everyone; and it appears to be written in a way you prefer. It will be interesting to see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35