You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Response To The #HeartGoodnessChallenge: Why I'll Do My Good Deeds From True Heartfelt Service - NOT The Need For Public Applause...

in #heartgoodnesschallenge8 years ago (edited)

Excuse me, I thought only about the good. I watched a lot of challenge on YouTube. And they all work on this principle. I'm not a marketer. I am an ordinary teacher.

I am very sad that all you see only 4 the point of my conversion. Although he is there symbolically. I didn't think someone would be able to refuse. Because to do good is so simple and is so nice.

I have nothing against that would change that. For me, the main idea is to show people that STEEMIT can do amazing good things together. Let's change the rules of the game, I created them as I felt right. You think otherwise, and I can hear you. We're a community, we can discuss it. Tell me how, I do not have this experience. The idea of a marathon because good? Let's fill STEEMIT kindness and love. Let's keep the main thing:

Do a good deed!
Tell us about it on STEEMIT use hashtag #heartgoodnesschallenge.
Send your challenge to any three users.
I'm not looking for fame, I want to do good. Do NOT need to abandon their intentions. Fix my mistakes. Let's run this marathon together.

Sort:  

thanks, @jennamarbles.

of course, I saw past "your 4 point conversion." I would have hoped that was clear as progressing through the entirety of the article. I think the conflict just came down subtleties in the languaging of the delivery. My intention was to draw attention to the impact such had on the deliverability of what was obviously a well-intentioned proposal.

good luck with this project, though I'm not the person to run the marathon with you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35