You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Response To The #HeartGoodnessChallenge: Why I'll Do My Good Deeds From True Heartfelt Service - NOT The Need For Public Applause...

in #heartgoodnesschallenge8 years ago (edited)

They all say that don't like my method of presentation, but I have no one to tell. Us 30 thousand and everyone says different.. I'd like to discuss many issues, how to do better. To ask for advice.

And instead of support get the blame. I wanted it to be fun. And STEEMIT filled with good deeds.

Sort:  

I know, I know. Like I said before, both here and on @piedpiper's post, I admire and respect your intentions. Don't worry about it, keep doing what you're doing. We are just expressing our opinions.

Maybe you can organise something where you encourage people to do good deeds. BUT not make it a challenge or a competition. Good deeds should be done without any other motivation but to do the good deed, and certainly not to win a challenge or competition.

I long thought how to think of it as a game . And I came across a video - calling the " ice - bucket " I was surprised by its popularity . I thought it an excellent idea. STEEMIT are lacking in the communities where they could share with his idea to ask for advice .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56