You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Response To The #HeartGoodnessChallenge: Why I'll Do My Good Deeds From True Heartfelt Service - NOT The Need For Public Applause...

I read @piedpiper's response to it, and before that I hadn't even heard of the game. But you are correct: "Don't put people on the spot like this with an ultimatum." That was the worst part of it all, instead of working more like everyone else is, and then contributing votes and SP earned to a charity, she chose to go the unethical way and put people on the spot or lose 10% of their wallets... not cool.

Sort:  

I am not a marketer , I did what they are doing everything "ice-bucket" challenge. We are a community and we can change the rules of the game .

It is not hard ! I did not want to force anyone . This was not the main idea of ​​my .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56