You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congenital Heart Disease.

in #heartdisease5 years ago

Oh beautiful baby, I’m deeply sorry for the situation at hand, be strong @mariarubie, your baby will be fine, resources will come and doctors will do justice through the operation. I wish I could do more, please check your account for my little support with steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @maxdevalue for your sympathy and help. Means a lot for me and for my baby. Big help also. Thank you thank you. Godbless.

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s nothing, please how is she doing?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. Still fighting. Hoping for the fast recovery. In god's hand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41