Don't misuse GRACE, it is a divine resource

in #heartchurch4 years ago

x4pcrx.jpg

Often times we misuse Grace.

That you have the grace doesn't mean that you should use it anyhow and unprofitably.
Also Christian workers should not work as if grace is not there.

Often Christians work in such a way that make non-believers with all their worldly principles of work think that they have the best and do the best.

But this is not true. He who has grace is most advantaged to bring out the best results in whatever he does.

1 Corinthians 15:1-10
KJV:Moreover, brethren, I declare unto you the gospel which I preached unto you, which also ye have received, and wherein ye stand;

2KJV:By which also ye are saved, if ye keep in memory what I preached unto you, unless ye have believed in vain.

3KJV:For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures;

4KJV:And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

5KJV:And that he was seen of Cephas, then of the twelve:

6KJV:After that, he was seen of above five hundred brethren at once; of whom the greater part remain unto this present, but some are fallen asleep.

7KJV:After that, he was seen of James; then of all the apostles.

8KJV:And last of all he was seen of me also, as of one born out of due time.

9KJV:For I am the least of the apostles, that am not meet to be called an apostle, because I persecuted the church of God.

10KJV:But by the grace of God I am what I am: and his grace which was bestowed upon me was not in vain; but I laboured more abundantly than they all: yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me.

It is too strange to hear that Christians are lazy people. That is totally unacceptable. Laziness for a man that has grace? How? It all means that the grace bestowed upon that life is in vain.

Shoddiness for a man or woman who has grace? Promise and fail from someone who has grace?

How can you be a Christian vulcanizing person and among all others in that vocation, including those that do not have grace, that car owners and users always bring back their car saying that the tyres were not well fixed.

GRACE is given for proficiency in work. It is given for you to be the best in your acts. There is no 'cut and nail' business in grace.

Being strong in grace means taking good hold of grace. It means making the best use of grace.

God help us as we put God's given grace to good and profitable use and not misuse it in Jesus name, Amen.!

Shalom!

Sort:  

This is on point. Without grace we can't finish the race.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82