God sent us as agents of Transformation. He touched and transformed these young students

in #heartchurch4 years ago

Praises to the name of Jesus Christ. Greetings!

Hosea 4:6
[6]My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children.

Its very clear from the verse above that knowledge is very important in this generation. Many are making mistakes because they are still ignorant.

I want to share with you from our ministry archives one of the schools we went to for ministry. Its very interesting to note that God still has a generation hungry for him, a generation desperate for revival and the move of God and the salvation of souls.

IMG_20200315_100908.jpg

In this particular school, we saw the great move of God, with lots of transformation and deliverance taking place. Many lives were impacted by the great live of God through the gospel.

IMG_20200315_104239.jpg

There is no greater blessing in this life than being a blessing in the life of another person.

IMG_20200315_085328.jpg

No matter who you are, no matter where you come from, God is looking for you. He is not looking to destroy you, But He is looking to use you to touch a soul.

IMG_20200315_102832.jpg

He wants to make you an agent of transformation in this generation.

Will you be like Isaiah in this generation? Will you Go for the Lord?

Isaiah 6:8
[8]Also I heard the voice of the Lord, saying, Whom shall I send, and who will go for us? Then said I, Here am I; send me.

IMG_20200315_104435.jpg

Its our mandate as Christians to reach out to the lost souls who are drowning in sin, in different addictions and lets see the light of salvation through the blood of Jesus deliver and set them free.

May God bless you for reading. I am still sharing with you of what God is and has done in the lives of many through our reach out to the different communities.

Thank you.

@shinersfamily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87