Daily Personal Prayer With God. 30-03-21

in #heartchurch3 years ago

pexels-photo-5417912.jpeg
source

Good morning great people. I hope you had a great night.

It's another beautiful morning and another grace to have our Personal Prayer with God.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY.

1. Lord. Let me not beg in old age, let my life be better everyday, cause men to help me, let wealth endure in my hands and let me enjoy daily goodness. Psalm 92:14-15

2. "And he increased his people greatly and made them stronger than their enemies" Lord, let this be my portion with; give me victory around about for my life will praise your name. Psalms 105:23-24.

3. I reject delay, late achievement of good things and life Shepherd have cause them to go astray" Lord, deliver me and my family from evil counselors and demonic shepherds. Let me not end up in hell and not go away from path of righteousness. Jeremiah 50:4-7.

Conclusion

The bible says, pray without season. Pray when have time and power to pray, because there is time that you would not have time to pray. The prayer you pray today would work for you tomorrow (future)

Thank you for you time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

WE ARE ACOM

Screenshot_20210322-095058.png

Follow ACOM Discord 👇
https://discord.gg/7TDFMgwHdC

Enjoy! Check us out at👇
https://acom.uno/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54