Daily Personal Prayer With God. 27-03-21

in #heartchurch3 years ago

pexels-photo-5199758.jpeg
source

Good evening great people. I hope your weekend is going well.

It's another weekend and another grace to have our Personal Prayer with God.

God said, whatever you ask by my name I will answer. I want you to embrace your faith.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY.

1. "When the Lord turn the captivity of Zion we were like people dreaming" Lord, restore all opportunities, wealth, goodness, helper and benefactors that I have lost. Psalm 126:1-5.

2. "And the Lord shall deliver me from every evil work (including evil arrows, enchantment, declination, curses and negative happenings) and will preserve me unto his heavenly kingdom to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen. II Timothy 4:18

3. I pray for the grace and anointing to defeat the enemies in the battle of life. Lord,bout on me your whole armour to win the battle of life. Abraham was a winner through your strength and help. Let your angels arise for my deliverances henceforth. II Samuel 2:12-32.

Conclusion

The bible says, pray without season. Pray when have time and power to pray, because there is time that you would not have time to pray. The prayer you pray today would work for you tomorrow (future)

Thank you for you time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

WE ARE ACOM

Screenshot_20210322-095058.png

Follow ACOM Discord 👇
https://discord.gg/7TDFMgwHdC

Enjoy! Check us out at👇
https://acom.uno/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81